-					
I hie i	/ear's	award	recin	ientel	ı
11110	y Cai 3	avvaia			ı

Standing: Michelle Labenburg, Nicole Warner, Kristy Fiore, Jennifer Saccketti.

Seated: Johanna Milot, Linda Pugliese - VIP of the Year, Sean Shamany - Good Samaritan Award, Mary Beth Koch - Executive Director.

Award recipients missing from photo: Andy Mhley, Diana Barna, Ann Marie Pardee, & Celestine Pekala.

